This website works best with JavaScript enabled

Ask for information 

Tel: 01933 314161

Upcoming Events 

30Nov
Sat, 30 November 2019
St Andrew's Day (Scotland)
2Dec
Mon, 02 December 2019
St Andrew's Day observed (Scotland)
20Dec
Fri, 20 December 2019
Break up 3:15pm
23Dec
Mon, 23 December 2019 - Thu, 02 January 2020
School Holidays
25Dec
Wed, 25 December 2019
Christmas Day
26Dec
Thu, 26 December 2019
Boxing Day
1Jan
Wed, 01 January 2020
New Year's Day
2Jan
Thu, 02 January 2020
2nd January (Scotland)
3Jan
Fri, 03 January 2020
Teacher Training Day
6Jan
Mon, 06 January 2020
Back to School 8:50am
 Session Time Activity
 Morning  9.00am  School starts
   10.30am – 10.45am  Break
   11.45am  Session ends
     
Lunch Break 11.45am – 12.50pm Lunch
     

Afternoon

12.50pm Session starts
  1.50pm – 2.05pm Break
  3.15pm School ends

Contact Us 

From 
Name 
Subject 
    

School Postal Address 

Tennyson Road Infant School
Highfield Road, Rushden, Northants, NN10 9QD
Telephone: 01933 314161
Headteacher: Miss Caroline Hall
B.A. Hons P.G.C.E. NPQH

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef77 #020614063440