This website works best with JavaScript enabled

Ask for information 

Tel: 01933 314161

Upcoming Events 

6Apr
Mon, 06 April 2020 - Fri, 17 April 2020
School Holidays
10Apr
Fri, 10 April 2020
Good Friday
12Apr
Sun, 12 April 2020
Easter Sunday
13Apr
20Apr
Mon, 20 April 2020
Teacher Training Day
21Apr
Tue, 21 April 2020
Back to School 8:50am
23Apr
Thu, 23 April 2020
St. George's Day
8May
Fri, 08 May 2020
School Closed
8May
22May
Fri, 22 May 2020
Break Up 3:15
25May
Mon, 25 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
School Holidays
25May
Mon, 25 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday
1Jun
Mon, 01 June 2020
Back to School 8:50am

Latest Letters Home  

				Academic Year 2019 - 2020

 Term  Open to pupils on the morning of:  Closed to pupils on the afternoon of:
 Term 1  Wednesday 4 September 2019  Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2  Tuesday 5 November 2019  Friady 20 December 2019
 Term 3  Monday 6 January 2020  Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020  Friday 3 April 2020
 Term 5  Tuesday 21 April 2020  Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6  Monday 1 June 2020  Friday 17 July 2020
 Bank Holidays                Teacher Training Day
  • 25 and 26 December 2019
  • 1 January 2020
  • 10 April 2020
  • 13 April 2020
  • 8 May 2020
  • 25 May 2020
  • 31 August 2020
  • 2 September 2020
  • 3 September 2020
  • 4 November 2020
  • 3 January 2020
  • 20 April 2020
   

Contact Us 

From 
Name 
Subject 
    

School Postal Address 

Tennyson Road Infant School
Highfield Road, Rushden, Northants, NN10 9QD
Telephone: 01933 314161
Headteacher: Miss Caroline Hall
B.A. Hons P.G.C.E. NPQH

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef77 #020614063440