This website works best with JavaScript enabled

Ask for information 

Tel: 01933 314161

Upcoming Events 

13 Jul
Holiday or observance in: Northern Ireland
17 Jul
Break Up 3:15pm
Fri, 17 July 2020
20 Jul
School Holidays
Mon, 20 July 2020 - Mon, 31 August 2020
3 Aug
Summer Bank Holiday (Scotland)
Mon, 03 August 2020
Holiday or observance in: Scotland
31 Aug
Holiday or observance in: England, Wales, Northern Ireland
1 Sep
Teacher Training Day
Tue, 01 September 2020

Latest Letters Home  

				Academic Year 2019 - 2020

 Term  Open to pupils on the morning of:  Closed to pupils on the afternoon of:
 Term 1  Wednesday 4 September 2019  Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2  Tuesday 5 November 2019  Friady 20 December 2019
 Term 3  Monday 6 January 2020  Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020  Friday 3 April 2020
 Term 5  Tuesday 21 April 2020  Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6  Monday 1 June 2020  Friday 17 July 2020
 Bank Holidays                Teacher Training Day
  • 25 and 26 December 2019
  • 1 January 2020
  • 10 April 2020
  • 13 April 2020
  • 8 May 2020
  • 25 May 2020
  • 31 August 2020
  • 2 September 2020
  • 3 September 2020
  • 4 November 2020
  • 3 January 2020
  • 20 April 2020
   

Contact Us 

From 
Name 
Subject 
    

School Postal Address 

Tennyson Road Infant School
Highfield Road, Rushden, Northants, NN10 9QD
Telephone: 01933 314161
Headteacher: Miss Caroline Hall
B.A. Hons P.G.C.E. NPQH

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef77 #020614063440